Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

North Hudson IVF

Jane Miller, MD

Gynecology & Fertility Clinic located in Englewood Cliffs, NJ

9 total reviews

Dr. Jane Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerly H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Miller is an incredible doctor hands down. She is very caring and smart. She will make you feel very comfortable , she will explain every detail until you get what she is trying to do. After trying to have a baby for 7 years, my aunt refer me to Dr.Miller and that was the best decision i could of made. Now am pregnant after so long of trying.Highly recommended North Hudson IVF to anyone struggling with fertility issues.
Justin T.
Submitted 08/09/20
Well here we are. My wife and I here with our 8 month old son. This is all because of the amazing and wonderful Dr Miller. She is truly one of a kind. Our son would not be here today if it wasn’t for her. I honestly can’t say enough times how amazing and smart and talented she is. I can just say over and over THANK YOU!!!
Carla G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Miller is beyond incredible! The moment I walked into her office, I had that feeling of “I’m home”. She is caring, genuine and a brilliant woman, she’s soft with her care yet a true professional. She has a great staff, Annette and Nurse Jenn are just a big of a blessing. They are all always concerned and always straight to the point. If it wasn’t for Dr. Miller, we wouldn’t have achieved our goal of becoming parents. We love Dr Jane Miller and her crew and hold her so dear to our hearts!
Jade L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Jane Miller and her staff at North hudson IVF are excellent, professional, knowledgeable, and are available to my questions all the time, even after hours. They helped us with a baby boy in March 2020. My husband and I are forever thankful for their help! I highly recommend Dr Jane Miller for any anyone who wants to have a baby! Jade
Ebony D.
Submitted 03/06/20
I swear by Dr. Jane Miller. The first day i met her...i was a mess. I had lost hope and could barely talk through my tears. She listened and when i was finished she said...and I'll never forget. She told me at the end of our relationship, i would be a Mom. She wasn't sure how we were going to get there..but that was her job. She said if i followed her instructions and let her do her job...someone would be calling me Mom. I now have 2 healthy boys. I'm forever grateful for selecting Dr. Miller and highly recommend anyone struggling with fertility to see her ASAP.
Nancy P.
Submitted 02/20/20
My husband and I are so grateful to Dr. Miller and the care team at North Hudson IVF. We had consulted with another fertility center, and chose Dr. Miller because of her caring nature. After we talked to Dr. Miller about our family goals, we ultimately decided to go through 2 cycles of egg retrieval/embryo freezing at North Hudson IVF. Dr. Miller took the time and effort to walk us through the whole process, where we felt supported and cared for every step of the way. She was always reachable, even during the weekends. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend the services provided by Dr. Miller and North Hudson IVF.
Michael & Dawn W.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Jane Miller is a caring, genuine and brilliant woman. She is professional yet soft with her care. She would take time to call, give me a hug, and became mine and my husbands friend. She helped us get to success after almost a decade of struggle w infertility. She has a great staff who help and conveniently answer to email promptly w any questions or concerns. She rarely makes anyone wait in the waiting room if she can help it. Always concerned and always straight to the point. We love Dr Jane Miller and truly hold her dear to our heart. Michael & Dawn
Marissa M.
Submitted 10/21/19
I could not be more pleased with my experience at North Hudson IVF and Dr. Miller. From the beginning, she was incredibly thorough, explained everything, and gave my husband and I a great deal of hope on our IVF journey. Everyone in the office is wonderful and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend North Hudson IVF to anyone struggling with fertility.
Maria B.
Submitted 09/30/19
My experience with Dr. Jane Miller and her team was extremely positive. They made me feel so comfortable in a very foreign process and I always felt supported and had the proper knowledge I need to go through with the procedures. Dr. Miller is also very honest and practical with information, which I very much appreciated. Highly recommended!